我們的優勢

關鍵技術與創新設計
ZIPPY研發技術團隊,在擁有關鍵技術、完整設計知識庫及先進實驗室設備下,能在最短時間內設計、驗證並推出新產品,達到Time to Market 的目標。目前微動開關產品線優化製程朝向防水及汽車用開關發展,增加自動化生產比重;在電源供應器方面,因應歐盟法規要求,導入產品生態化設計符合ERP指令要求,並持續增加雲端 Power Center 之產品線;在鍵盤開發策略,是以藍牙多標的專利技術為主,提供不同系統之電腦、行動裝置、家庭影音平台多個裝置間快速切換使用便利性

嚴謹的品質系統及產品可靠度
ZIPPY除取得ISO9001品質認證外,在汽車鎖具之開關並取得TS 16949認證,在電源供應器方面則取得ISO14000及QC080000認證,嚴格要求研發及製程依據品質系統運作之外;我們特別注重產品可靠性、使用安全性及高效能,多項產品先後取得美國UL、加拿大CSA、德國VDE、TUV、中國長城、瑞典SEMKO、挪威NEMKO、丹麥DEMRO、芬蘭FIMKO、ENEC(歐洲組織)、High Efficiency 80 Plus等認證標章。


產業專利先驅
本公司注重研究發展,持續培育優秀研發專才並積極投入研發資源,以因應市場脈動,領先業界技術水準。多項產品取得國內外功能專利,如:備援式電源供應器、感溫式轉速控制卡及緊急抽拔式電源供應器、LED背光鍵盤、多功藍芽技術等,在相關產業中具有技術領導地位。截至目前為止,已取得國內外專利證書近千件。


產品多樣化
ZIPPY在研發上的專案進度控管,能因應專案高度客製化的需求;另外在生產製造及物流上的彈性調度及良好的上下游夥伴關係,能滿足市場需求節奏。


全球服務據點
ZIPPY在北美洲、歐洲、亞洲皆設有服務據點,提供客戶及消費者零時差最優質、最迅速、最完善的支援服務。

ZIPPY Advantage

Core technologies & innovative designs
ZIPPY’s R&D team holds core technologies and a comprehensive design knowledge base. Working in the state-of-the-art laboratories, we are able to design, validate and launch new products in the shortest lead time possible to achieve the fastest time-to-market. Our micro switch division is currently working on the product line optimization, development of water-proof and automotive switches, increase efficiency of automatized production. In response to the EU requirements, we introduce eco-friendly designs for power supplies to ensure the compliance with ERP Directives. Cloud computing Power supplies and power centers are introduced to help support the expansion of our product lines. The development of keyboard focuses on Bluetooth multi-link technology in order to provide the convenience of fast switch among different platform of computers, mobile devices and home theater systems.

Quality assurance system & product reliability
Zippy has a robust quality assurance system in place for R&D and manufacturing processes, which has gotten the certification of ISO9001; for the production line of micro switch for use in hood latch and trunk latch, there have been certificated by TS 16949 standard; for the power supplies products, there have been certificated by ISO14000 and QC080000. Our focus is to ensure product reliability, safety and performance. Our products have been certified by UL in the US, CSA in Canada, VDE and TUV in Germany, CCC in China, SEMKO in Sweden, NEMKO in Norway, DEMRO in Denmark, FIMKO in Finland, ENEC in the Europe Union and High Efficiency 80 Plus.

Leadership in patents
In order to adapt to constant market changes and maintain our leadership in the technology industry, Zippy concentrates our resources on R&D by continuously developing new products and investing in R&D resources. We have obtained patents for many of our product features. Examples would be the redundant power supplies, thermal sensing speed control cards, hot-swap power supplies, keyboards with LED backlight and multi-functional Bluetooth technology. Since inception, Zippy has obtained nearly 1000 patents worldwide.

Product diversity
Zippy manages and controls the progress of its R&D projects, and is able to highly customize these projects. Meanwhile, we are able to manage productions and logistics issues, as well as supply chain partnerships in order to meet market demands.

Global service support
Zippy has service centers in North America, Europe and Asia. This allows us to provide real-time and comprehensive support to clients and consumers globally.